FUNCIONARIOS


Mtro. Omar Ortiz Reyes
Jefe de la Unidad de Clínicas Universitarias de Atención a la Salud
ucjefatura@zaragoza.unam.mx
56230614 | 56230652
[+] Reseña curricular


Mtra. Tarsila Zepeda Muñoz
Jefe de la CUAS Aurora
cuaurora@zaragoza.unam.mx
57340976 |57343078 | 57341910
[+] Reseña curricular

Mtro. Luis Francisco González Puente
Jefe de la CUAS Benito Juárez
cubenito@zaragoza.unam.mx
57300787 | 57307605 |57304837
[+] Reseña curricular

Mtro. Leopoldo Escobar Díaz
Jefe de la CUAS Estado de México
cuedomex@zaragoza.unam.mx
51123167

C.D. Gilberto Onorio Farías
Jefe de la CUAS Los Reyes
cureyes@zaragoza.unam.mx
58551295

Dr. José Antonio Vargas Pérez
Jefe de la CUAS Nezahualcóyotl
cuneza@zaragoza.unam.mx
57322899


Dra. Rosa Diana Hernández Palacios
Jefa de la CUAS Reforma
cureforma@zaragoza.unam.mx
57428121
[+] Reseña curricular

Mtro. Mario Alfredo Rodríguez León
Jefa de la CUAS Tamaulipas
cutamaulipas@zaragoza.unam.mx
51123165 | 51120468

Mtro. Jorge Manuel Barona Cárdenas
Jefe de la CUAS Zaragoza
cuzaragoza@zaragoza.unam.mx
30695 | 30696